The World As I See It!

the-world-as-i-see-it
The title of this article may seem new to people who have not read the copyrighted essay of Albert Einstein, “The World as I See It”. On the other hand, people who have read that essay may be thinking that I have not taken the consequences of plagiarism in consideration while writing this autobiography. Let me clear you why I chose this title. Actually, I wanted to share some historical moments of my life with you, so I chose the title, “The World As I See It” as it fits perfectly with the subject matter. Let’s have a quick snapshot of my life history:

'Review by Thinking'

When I was 3 years old, I got admission in school. The very first day, I was crying and weeping in such a dreadful manner that teachers felt they can’t survive without putting their fingers in their ears, otherwise they were going to have a brain tumour. They tried very hard to shut me up but it seemed that I wasn’t going to shut-up, so, finally they gave up to shut me up and called my parents to take me back home. My first day activity at school forced my parents to delay my admission for 6 months. Finally, the day came when I again got admission in the school. I wasn’t happy with my teachers as they always gave me A+ though I was the worst student of the class. Obviously, you will hate to get remarks that hurt your reputation of being the worst in the class. "The Unbelievable Success"

" 6s Geek"

At the age of 10, I was in the habit of breaking windows of my neighbors, because I was the Brian Lara of my town. Whenever any of my neighbors saw me playing cricket on the road, they made statements like: “Get out of the road, “You will never learn” or “Why don’t you understand?” I always took their statements as a compliment. Yes, I know! I was very genial then.Killer Shot

NADRA-Logo

When I grew up further and reached the age of 18th, I was very happy since I could prove then according to the law that I’m a citizen of Pakistan.  Therefore, I went straight-away to the office of NADRA (National Database and Registration Authority) to make my NIC (National Identity Card). NIC issuance officers were very patient. It only took a year or so for them to issue me my NIC though it should had been in my pocket within a month. I should say they will never believe that time is money.

office politics

When I reached the age of 26, I got my first job. I became the victim of office politics, because I was sincere to my work. I suffered the same situation in my second job that I got at the age of 28. It looked to me that I was the odd one out in the world, so no one really trusted me in the office. Office politics made my life more boring than that it was before.

"Life at Ease"

Now, I’m 32 and yet the story continues———-

About ibrahimsaleem

Ibrahim Saleem is a highly skilled professional who is well-versed with Web Content Writing and Client Relationship Management. He is an MBA in Marketing and is very well familiar with the terms associated with business. He is a man with positive attitude who does not like to miss opportunities.
This entry was posted in Autobiography, Lifestyles, Writing, Writing, Writing and Speaking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The World As I See It!

  1. metin2 yang hack 2013, says:

    It is time for you to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. Wishing that you could be suggested some interesting things or tips concerning this post. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this one. Wish to read even more things about it!

Leave a Reply

